• -

CURRENT SOCIAL SCIENCES

Editorial Board

Section Editor-in-Chief

Economics

Yiming He
South China Agricultural University
Guangzhou
China
Email: yh0009@mix.wvu.edu
View Biography

Health Policy & Services

Feng Jiang
Research Center for Healthcare Management and Evaluation
Shanghai
China
Email: engjiang@sjtu.edu.cn
View Biography

Information Science

Justin Zhang
Department of Management
Jacksonville
United States
Email: justin.zhang@unf.edu

Linguistics

Chengyu Liu
College of International Studies
Chongqing
China
Email: liucyswu@163.com
View Biography

Marketing Strategies

Ilias Kapareliotis
Marketing Department
Athens
Greece

Mobile Learning

Stamatis Papadakis
Department of Preschool Education
Rethymnon
Greece
Email: stpapadakis@gmail.com
View Biography

Physical Education

Pedro Gil Madrona
University of Castilla-La Mancha
Ciudad Real
Spain
Email: Pedro.Gil@uclm.es
View Biography

Political Science

Kittisak Jermsittiparsert
University of City Island
Famagusta
Cyprus
Email: kittisak.j@chula.ac.th
View Biography

Practical Theology

Baloyi Magezi Elijah
Department of Philosophy, Practical and Theology
Pretoria
South Africa
Email: baloye@unisa.ac.za
View Biography

Psychiatry

Marco Colizzi
Department of Medicine
Udine
Italy
Email: marco.colizzi@uniud.it
View Biography

Psychology

Antonio F. Rodríguez
Faculty of Educational Sciences
Granada
Spain
Email: arfuente@ugr.es

Public Administration

Wei Li
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan
China
Email: lwhk10@hotmail.com
View Biography

Public Services

Paola Olimpia Achard
Department of Industrial and Information Engineering & Economics
L'Aquila
Italy
Email: paolaolimpia.achard@univaq.it
View Biography

Social Media and Social Networks

Tiziana Guzzo
Institute of Research on Population and Social Policies
Rome
Italy
Email: tiziana.guzzo@irpps.cnr.it
View Biography

Social Work

Shan Jiang
Department of Sociology
Hangzhou
China
Email: shanjiang@zju.edu.cn
View Biography

Sociology

Sandro Nuno Ferreira Serpa
Department of Sociology
Ponta Delgada
Portugal
Email: sandro.nf.serpa@uac.pt
View Biography

Tourism

Gangwei Cai
College of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Hangzhou
China
Email: 11712014@zju.edu.cn
View Biography

Traffic Safety Analysis

Zhe Han
Center for Transportation Research
Austin
United States
Email: hanzhe@utexas.edu
View Biography

Transportation

Qixiu Cheng
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies
Hong Kong
China
Email: qicheng@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography

Urban Studies

Wei Wang
School of Architecture
Nanjing
China
Email: weiwang@seu.edu.cn
View Biography


Editorial Board Member(s)

Cultural Studies

Ksenia V. Reznikova
Department of Cultural Studies and Art Studies
Krasnoyarsk
Russia
Email: axu-ta@mail.ru
View Biography

Economics

Robert Nowacki
University of Economics and Human Sciences in Warsaw.
Warsaw,
Poland
Email: r.nowacki@vizja.pl
View Biography

Education

Brian An
Educational Policy and Leadership Studies
Iowa City
USA
Email: brian-an@uiowa.edu
View Biography
Jay Jahangiri
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ohio
United States
Email: jjahangi@kent.edu
View Biography
Zhe Li
Fujian normal university
Fuzhou
China
Email: lizheritetu@163.com
View Biography
Ela Luria
Department of English and Academics
Tel Aviv - Yafo
Israel
Email: elaluria@yahoo.com
View Biography
Tak-Sum Wong
Department of Chinese and Bilingual Studies
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Email: egwts@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Rekai Zenda
School of Education
Johannesburg
South Africa
Email: zendarekai@yahoo.com
View Biography

Health Policy & Services

Tugrul Erbaydar
Department of Public Health
Akfırat - Istanbul
Turkey
Email: tugrul.erbaydar@okan.edu.tr
View Biography
Siyu Ma
Institute for Clinical Research and Health Policy Studies at Tufts Medical Center
Boston
USA
Email: sma3@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
View Biography
Glenn Stone
College of Health
Muncie,
USA
Email: gestone@bsu.edu
View Biography

Political Science

Alina Danet
Faculty of Political and Administrative Science
Granada
Spain
Email: alinadanet@yahoo.es
View Biography

Psychiatry

Matteo Balestrieri
Psychiatry Clinic
Udine
Italy
Email: matteo.balestrieri@uniud.it
View Biography
Carla Comacchio
Azienda Ulss
Verona
Italy
Email: carla.comacchio@univr.it
Gianfranco Di Gennaro
Department of Health Sciences
Catanzaro
Italy
Email: gianfradig@gmail.com
View Biography
Pagano Gennaro
Neuroscience and Rare Diseases
Basel
Switzerland
Email: gennaro.pagano@roche.com
View Biography
Antonio Lasalvia
Department of Neuroscience, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
Verona
Italy
Email: antonio.lasalvia@univr.it
View Biography
Fabio Lugoboni
Internal Medicine School and Psychiatry School
Verona
Italy
Email: fabio.lugoboni@aovr.veneto.it
View Biography
Grazia Rutigliano
Institute of Clinical Sciences
London
UK
Email: g.rutigliano@lms.mrc.ac.uk
View Biography
Antonella Trotta
University of Essex
Colchester
England
Email: atrott@essex.ac.uk
View Biography
Antonio Ventriglio
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Foggia
Italy
Email: a.ventriglio@libero.it
View Biography

Public Administration

Chunyan Hu
Department of Public Administration
Changsha
China
Email: mailtohcy@163.com
View Biography
Xintao Li
Zhou Enlai School of Government
Tianjin
China
Email: 9820200008@nankai.edu.cn
View Biography
Bao Yang
Department of Public Policy and Administration
Chongqing
China
Email: yangbaoruc@163.com
View Biography

Public Services

Sai Leung Ng
Graduate Institute of Earth Science
Taipei
Taiwan
Email: WSL7@ulive.pccu.edu.tw
View Biography

Social Media and Social Networks

Giovanni Boccia Artieri
Department of Communication Sciences, Humanities and International Studies
Urbino
Italy
Email: giovanni.bocciaartieri@uniurb.it
Giulia Andrighetto
Laboratory of Agent-Based Social Simulation
Rome
Italy
Email: giulia.andrighetto@gmail.com
View Biography
Arianna D'Ulizia
National Research Council of Italy
Rome
Italy
Email: arianna.dulizia@irpps.cnr.it
View Biography
Xiao Huang
Department of Geosciences
Fayetteville
USA
Email: xh010@uark.edu
View Biography
Svetlana Sharonova
Department of Advertising and Business Communication
Moscow
Russia
Email: s_sharonova@mail.ru
View Biography
Aminu Bello Usman
School of Science, Technology and Health
York
United Kingdom
Email: a.usman@yorksj.ac.uk

Social Work

José Angle Martínez López
University of Murcia
Murcia
Spain
Email: jaml@um.es
View Biography

Transportation

Nebojsa Bojovic
Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering
Belgrade
Serbia
Email: nb.bojovic@sf.bg.ac.rs
View Biography
Habib GÜRBÜZ
Department of Automotive Engineering
Isparta
Türkiye
Email: habibgurbuz@sdu.edu.tr
View Biography
Yongxiang Zhang
School of Transportation and Logistics
Chengdu
China
Email: yongxiangzhang@swjtu.edu.cn
View Biography

Urban Studies

Teodoro Georgiadis
Institute for the BioEconomy
Rome
Italy
Email: teodoro.georgiadis@ibe.cnr.it
View Biography
Rui Jing
College of Energy
Xiamen
China
Email: rjing@xmu.edu.cn
View Biography
Gabriella Punziano
Department of Social Sciences
Naples
Italy
Email: gabriella.punziano@unina.it
View Biography


Associate Editorial Board Member(s)

Cultural Studies

Xingwei Li
School of Management
Zhenjiang
China
Email: 2111710001@stmail.ujs.edu.cn
View Biography
Yu S. Zamaraeva
Department of Cultural Studies and Art Studies
Krasnoyarsk
Russian Federation
Email: rybka08@bk.ru

Economics

Neetu Choudhary
School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Tempe, AZ
United States
Email: choudharyneetu@gmail.com
View Biography

Public Administration

Ying Wang
School of Philosophy and Sociology
Lanzhou
China
Email: wangyingever@lzu.edu.cn
View Biography


Co-Section Editor-in-Chief(s)

Information Science

Peihan Wen
School of Management Science and Real Estate
Chongqing
China
Email: wen@cqu.edu.cn
View Biography
Xiaofei Zhang
Information Systems at Business School
Tianjin
China
Email: xiaofeizhang@nankai.edu.cn
View Biography

Tourism

Roberto Micera
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics
Potenza
Italy
Email: roberto.micera@unibas.it